Skip to main content

Granite Works of Charlotte

"PROFESSIONALLY" Transforming Homes and Businesses, Increasing Value!!!
Home
Products and Services
FAQS
Kitchen Packaged Deals
Bathroom Specials
FREE SS Undermount Sink
A Few of Our Projects
Granite & Other Stones
Remnants
Reviews
Contact Us
Showroom Locations

STRAIGHT FROM OUR CUSTOMERS!!!!

Open and Honest reviews from our customers mean so much!  Their voices help us grow from good to better to BEST! 

 Google Us! 

 (Click here to go directly the Google page) OR click on the commenter's name to send them an email......

Granite Works of Charlotte
viwillo

 
A - Thank you for the beautiful Granite Countertop 

I was looking for a granite counter top installer that could bring back to life my counter tops and give my kitchen a more modern and updated look and feel. Having an older home, I wanted to get away from the laminated countertop. Granite Works, was the business of choice for me. I was impressed with their understanding of the problems and their recommendations for a granite countertop which would bring my entire kitchen back to life. Their installation was seemless and high quality from start to finish, taking only a few hours. I highly recommend Granite Works for their professional installation, quick reliable services, beautiful choices in granite and their reasonable pricing. Thank you Violet Williams

by viwilloin Charlotte, NC on June 21, 2013

Granite Works of Charlotte, Great Company to work with!

A pleasure to work with from beginning to end. Helpful all the way through the process from choosing the stone, measurements, scheduling, install, everything was professional and ontime. All of our questions were answered and the price was great too! I would definately recommend them to our friends before going to the big box stores!By Bruce and Lisa Stevens

by listevensin Mount Holly, NC on May 22, 2013
 
 

We hired Granite Works to upgrade our kitchen with granite countertops. They did an excellent job. The kitchen looks amazing. Even more important was their customer service--always wanting to go the extra mile to be sure everything was done excellently. No shortcuts. All at an incredible price. We will definitely use them again.


by kfisherin Stanley, NC on May 22, 2013

We had granite countertops installed in our kitchen almost two weeks ago, and we are absolutely satisfied. Mr. and Mrs. Turner were very nice and walked us through the entire process from start to finish. They made themselves available to answer all of our questions in a timely manner via email or by phone. They came to our home personally to complete the estimate, explain the process, show pictures of past work, and make suggestions. The work was done to our satisfaction, and we have no doubts about becoming repeat customers. We are already thinking about getting the bathrooms and our fireplace done! We wouldn't go with anyone else after such wonderful customer service and quality work.

by mtraynorin Charlotte, NC on April 26, 2013
 
 

 

 

Granite Works of Charlotte

I want to first start off with saying how good the customer service is from Mr. and Mrs. Turner!! The very first day when she came over and gave me the estimate, she let me know everything to expect, and made herself more than available for any questions or concerns that I may have no matter if beyond or before business hours. My kitchen looks great! I am very, very happy with the "new" look of my countertops and the pricing...well I never thought I would be able to afford granite countertops until I met Graniteworks. I will definitely highly recommend Graniteworks for any upgrade work you want done to your home. I will definitely be using them again for other projects within my home and most important they are VERY professional, my kitchen was left clean before they left, and the customer service is awesome. May God continue to bless your business and bless you as individuals. Thank you so much!! Machelle Lawson

by mlawson in Charlotte, NC on July 23, 2012
 

 

 

Good Morning Mrs. Turner,

"I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful job you all did on our countertops.  Rob and I are so pleased with the quality of your work and your customer service.  
We have already referred two families to your company.  Please know that we will highly recommend Granite Works of Charlotte.  We would be more than happy to serve as references for your future customers.  Have a blessed week and thank you again for your wonderful service!"
May 14, 2012---Kelly Sides, Charlotte, NC 

 

 

Granite Works of Charlotte

“I absolutely love the work Granite Works of Charlotte did at our home last week. I know without as shadow of a doubt that we chose the best company to upgrade our kitchen.  The price was great too.  And when they left, everything was in tact and clean”

 April 04, 2011 by Samantha Danelowicz in Charlotte, NC

 

 

  A1 Service 

"Oh my God! I cannot believe how great our kitchen and bathrooms look! As large as our kitchen is, I was expecting at least one seam and we did not have any seams. And the detailed corners and edges blew my mind. I literally sat in my kitchen for a long time after the installation was over just looking at how beautiful it was. Oh, and your prices are the best in town!!!! Pedro and I thank you, Mrs. Turner." I highly recommend Granite Works of Charlotte to everyone!"
April 04, 2011 by Pedro & Maria Martinez in Charlotte, NC

 

"My husband and I hired Granite Works of Charlotte to do our kitchen and bathroom countertops about 3 weeks ago. At first, we were very sceptical because their prices seemed too good to be true but we decided to check them out anyway. Boy, are we happy we did! We only paid a little over $3000.00 for the everything where other quotes we recieved we at least $1200 more....  I must say they did an excellent job and I think they have the best prices in town. The kids are so amazed by how everything looks. I would absolutely recommend Granite Works to anyone who is interested in having their countertops done. The work done in my home was professional and it looks great. Thanks Granite Works of Charlotte.".October 23, 2010 by genascalia  Charlotte, NC

GREAT SERVICE

"Granite Works of Charlotte gave us the very best in service! We didn't how to even get started but Mr. Turner helped us sooooo much and made us feel socomfortable. He is so friemdly. We recommend them to anyone who need a Granite or any stone for their home. God Bless you Granite Works of Charlotte and THANK YOU for a job well done!"September 18, 2010 by Monica Jones in Fayetteville, NC

 

*************Merchant Response:"Dear Ms. Jones, Thank you very much for such a Raving Review! We are always excited to hear from our customers and we are elated to see your review., Granite Works is so pleased that you took the time to share your experience with others, Again, we thank you and should you need our services in the future, please feel free to contact us....

 

Sincerely, The Executive Staff at Granite Works of Charlotte" -

Hello!

"Hello,Thank you for the opportunity to connect and share your business with clients. I gave you 5 Stars and Google+ for your business!"

July 05, 2011 by ProStead Realty - Walid Muhammad in Charlotte, NC

 
 
 This company did a great job for us. We needed to have 2 desks and a bar done in granite and Granite Works of Charlotte knocked it out of the park. The fabrication was great and they installed all of it in no time. I think it took about 2 hours to do the whole thing. I called them on a Friday and everything was installed by Thursday. Now that's excellent Customer Service."April 21, 2011 by Tina McNamara in Charlotte

 

 

                                                                                                 Give a 1 Star RatingGive a 2 Star RatingGive a 3 Star RatingGive a 4 Star RatingGive a 5 Star Rating

                                                                                         Average rating: 5 out of 5